Summer Adult Classes

Adults join the fun!

We are doing a 10-week Summer series in Ballet Barre & Stretch, Jazz, & Contemporary!

SUMMER SCHEDULE

Tuesday June 18: Adult Ballet Barre & Stretch 7:30-8:30

Tuesday June 25: Adult Jazz 7:30-8:30

Wednesday June 26: Zumba 7:15-8:15

Tuesday July 2: Adult Contemporary 7:30-8:30

Wednesday July 3: Zumba 7:15-8:15

Tuesday July 9: Adult Ballet Barre & Stretch 7:30-8:30

Wednesday July 10: Zumba 7:15-8:15

Tuesday July 16: Adult Jazz 7:30-8:30

Wednesday July 17: Zumba 7:15-8:15

Tuesday July 23: Adult Contemporary 7:30-8:30

Wednesday July 24: Zumba 7:15-8:15

Tuesday July 30: Adult Ballet Barre & Stretch 7:30-8:30

Wednesday July 31: Zumba 7:15-8:15

Tuesday August 6: Adult Jazz 7:30-8:30

Tuesday August 13: Adult Contemporary 7:30-8:30

Tuesday August 20: Adult Ballet Barre & Stretch 7:30-8:30

Adult Class Rates

Summer Drop In Rate: $10 per class

Class Cards

  • 5 Class Card: $45

  • 10 Class Card: $85

  • 6 Class Zumba Card: $50

*We accept cash, check, and credit cards as form of payment.